​​
Blank photo.png
Travis Grimes

Office:
 (208) 533-7596

             (208) 526-9340

Email: travis.grimes@inl.gov


















Brittany Hodges.JPG

Office: (208) 526-4463

​Email: 
brittany.hodges@inl.gov



Greg Horne.jpg

Gregory Horne

Office: (208) 533-7803
             (208) 526-5391


Email: gregory.horne@inl.gov









Dean Peterman.jpg

Dean Peterman

Office:
 (208) 533-7452

             (208) 526-9330

Email: dean.peterman@inl.gov



Pilgrim_P-9977-1.JPG


Corey Pilgrim

Office: (208) 533-7803
             (208) 526-5391


Email: corey.pilgrim@inl.gov​

Peter Zalupski.jpg

Peter Zalupski

Office: (208) 533-7666
             (208) 526-0840

Email: peter.zalupski@inl.gov

Christopher Zarzana.jpg

Christopher Zarzana

Office: (208) 526-0015


Email: christopher.zarzana@inl.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​