​​​​​​


Gregory Horne

Gregory Horne​​


Office: (208) 533-7803
             (208) 526-5391

gregory.horne@inl.gov
Travis Grimes

Travis Grimes


Office:
 (208) 533-7596

             (208) 526-9340

travis.grimes@inl.gov


Brittany Hodges

Brittany Hodges


 
Office: (208) 526-4463

brittany.hodges@inl.gov



Dean Peterman

Dean Peterman


Office: (208) 533-7452
            ​ (208) 526-9330

dean.peterman@inl.gov


Corey Pilgrim

Corey Pilgrim


 
Office:  (208) 533-7803
  
            (208) 526-5391

 corey.pilgrim@inl.gov​
Peter Zalupski

Peter Zalupski


 
Office: (208) 533-7666
             (208) 526-0840

 peter.zalupski@inl.gov
Christopher Zarzana

Christopher Zarzana


 Office:  (208) 526-0015

christopher.zarzana@inl.gov


​​​​​​