​​​​

Travis Grimes


 

Travis Grimes


Office:
 (208) 533-7596

             (208) 526-9340

Email: travis.grimes@inl.gov​​​​​​​


Brittany Hodges.JPG


 

Brittany Hodges


 
Office: (208) 526-4463

​Email: 
brittany.hodges@inl.gov



Greg Horne.jpg


Gregory Horne


Office: (208) 533-7803
             (208) 526-5391

Email: gregory.horne@inl.gov
Dean Peterman.jpg

 

 


Dean Peterman


Office: (208) 533-7452

             (208) 526-9330

Email: dean.peterman@inl.gov


 

Pilgrim_P-9977-1.JPG
 

Corey Pilgrim


 
Office:  (208) 533-7803
  
            (208) 526-5391

Email: corey.pilgrim@inl.gov​
Peter Zalupski.jpg

Peter Zalupski


 
Office: (208) 533-7666
             (208) 526-0840

Email: peter.zalupski@inl.gov
Christopher Zarzana.jpg

Christopher Zarzana


 

Office:  (208) 526-0015

Email:  christopher.zarzana@inl.gov


​​​​​​