ICIP Steering Committee Members

Chair, University of Notre Dame

Gregory P. Horne 

ICIP 2020 Chair, Idaho National Laboratory

​James F. Wishart

ICIP Previous and Founding Chair, Brookhaven National 


Mohamad Al-Sheikhly

ICIP 2018 Chair, University of Maryland

Dave M. Bartels

University of Notre Dame

Ian Carmichael

University of Notre Dame

Clelia Dispenza

University of Palermo

Mark S. Driscoll

College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Christian Schöneich

University of Kansas

Western University